Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome

COMMITTED TO THE GROWTH & SUCCESS OF EACH STUDENT, EACH YEAR

 

We are East Troy! We take great pride in our constant effort to provide an educational environment promoting personalized education that accomplishes a year of learning growth for every child, every year, and promoting strong student engagement. We focus on student data, quality assessments, project-based learning, strong curriculum development, digital media integration, global district literacy, and strong teaching and leadership practices that keep our attention on learning and allow everything else to be variables. Request a facility tour to see our programming and practices in action.

We are Moving Forward!  We take great satisfaction in translating challenges into opportunities and ultimately striving to be a true “district of choice.”  We are proud of our high expectations, our results, and, most importantly; our continued emphasis on constant improvement.   

Announcements

Halloween Bash

Halloween Bash Flyer Image

Join us for the 13th Annual Halloween Bash on October 25 at the ETHS. More details >

 

Congratulations Girls Tennis

State Tennis-5th Place

Congratulations to M Lindow and E Rice for taking 5th place at the State Tennis Tournament!

 

National School Lunch Week

School Nutrition Association-Lots 2 Love Image

Mark your calendar for National School Lunch Week—October 15-19! The #NSLW18 theme is "School Lunch: Lots 2 Love."

 

State Assessment Scores Reflect Growth

DPI Logo

ETCSD recently received the results of both the Forward and ACT exams for the 2017-18 school year. Read More >

 

District Auction

District Auction

WI Surplus Online Auction opens on October 19 at 10 am under #18937-95 - East Troy Community School District.

 

Fab Lab Open To Community

Fab Lab Logo

The ETCSD Fab Lab is open to the community every Thursday from 4-8 pm during the school year. More about the Fab Lab >

 

Mobile App

QR Code to app page

Stay connected to the East Troy Community School District using our new app.

More about our app >

 

Report It!

Report It!

If you have information about a threat to our safety, report it!  

Report online >   

Report by email >   

Phone/Text: (262)684-2161

 

Upcoming Events

October 18 - Thursday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
National School Lunch Week
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:15 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-LP
3:15 PM - PTO Book Fair
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Regional
October 19 - Friday
Cross Country: Co-Ed WIAA Sectional
National School Lunch Week
October 20 - Saturday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Regional
October 21 - Sunday
3:00 PM - HS Choir Concert
October 22 - Monday
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
October 23 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
3:15 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-LP
3:15 PM - PTO Book Fair
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
October 24 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
Unity Day-Wear Orange
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
October 25 - Thursday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
MS Dance
8:00 AM - NHS Blood Drive
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
4:30 PM - Halloween Bash
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Sectional
October 26 - Friday
No School
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
October 27 - Saturday
Cross Country: Co-Ed WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
7:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Sectional
October 29 - Monday
1st Grade Field Trip/Retzer Nature Center
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
October 30 - Tuesday
1st Grade Field Trip/Retzer Nature Center
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
October 31 - Wednesday
PV Black & Orange Day
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
2:00 PM - LP Halloween Parade
November 1 - Thursday
Volleyball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
November 2 - Friday
End of 1st Quarter
Volleyball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
November 3 - Saturday
Volleyball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
November 4 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
November 5 - Monday
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
November 6 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
November 7 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
November 8 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:00 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-PV
November 9 - Friday
7:00 PM - Fall Musical
November 10 - Saturday
Singing in WI
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
7:00 PM - Fall Musical
November 11 - Sunday
2:00 PM - Fall Musical
November 12 - Monday
PV-Red, White & Blue Day
8:00 AM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
November 13 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-PV
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 14 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
7:00 PM - 6th Grade Band/Choir Concert
November 15 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
7:00 PM - HS Jazz Ensemble Concert
November 16 - Friday
UW-M MS Honors Band Festival
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 17 - Saturday
UW-M MS Honors Band Festival
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
10:00 AM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Scrimmage
November 18 - Sunday
UW-M MS Honors Band Festival
November 19 - Monday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
November 20 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 21 - Wednesday
No School
November 22 - Thursday
No School
November 23 - Friday
No School
November 24 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
November 26 - Monday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Game
November 27 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 28 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
November 29 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
November 30 - Friday
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 1 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
December 3 - Monday
No School
December 4 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 5 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Band Concert
December 6 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 7 - Friday
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Holiday Shopper
December 8 - Saturday
8:00 AM - MS Ensembles Perform
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 10 - Monday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
December 11 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 12 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
5K-2nd Grade STEAM Field Trip to Young Auditorium
3rd-5th Grade STEAM Field Trip to Young Auditorium
December 13 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
6:30 PM - 5th Grade Band/General Music Concert
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 14 - Friday
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 16 - Sunday
3:00 PM - MS/HS Choir Concert
December 18 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 19 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - HS Band Concert
December 20 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 21 - Friday
Early Release
PV-Red & Green Day
MS Dance
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 22 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
December 24 - Monday
No School
December 25 - Tuesday
No School
December 26 - Wednesday
No School
December 27 - Thursday
No School
December 28 - Friday
No School
December 29 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
12:30 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
2:05 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 31 - Monday
No School
January 1 - Tuesday
No School
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
January 3 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 4 - Friday
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 5 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
January 8 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:15 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 9 - Wednesday
Team Date (HS Late Start)
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
January 10 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 11 - Friday
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 12 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Robotics Club Meeting
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity RVC Dual Meet Wrestling Tourney
January 14 - Monday
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
January 15 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Robotics Club Meeting
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game