A A A A U Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome

COMMITTED TO THE GROWTH & SUCCESS OF EACH STUDENT, EACH YEAR

 

We are East Troy! We take great pride in our constant effort to provide an educational environment promoting personalized education that accomplishes a year of learning growth for every child, every year, and promoting strong student engagement. We focus on student data, quality assessments, project-based learning, strong curriculum development, digital media integration, global district literacy, and strong teaching and leadership practices that keep our attention on learning and allow everything else to be variables. Request a facility tour to see our programming and practices in action.

We are Moving Forward!  We take great satisfaction in translating challenges into opportunities and ultimately striving to be a true “district of choice.”  We are proud of our high expectations, our results, and, most importantly; our continued emphasis on constant improvement.   

Announcements

Mark Your Calendars

Sports Icon

All athletes who plan to go out for a sport at ETHS next year are required to attend a LOA presentation with a parent/guardian.

June 20 at 6:30 pm

July 23 at 12:30 pm

 

High School Trimesters

Teaching Icon

ETHS will be following a new trimester schedule starting the 2019/20 school year. 

What is a Trimester? >

FAQ's >

 

New Enrollment

Enrollment Icon

Great things are happening here in the East Troy Community School District! Enroll Today >

 

Fab Lab Open To Community

Vinyl Cutter Image

The ETCSD Fab Lab is open to the community every Thursday from 4-8 pm during the school year. More Information >

 

Mobile App

Mobile Device Clipart

Stay connected to the East Troy Community School District using our new app. More Information >

 

Report a Concern

Safe Schools Clipart

Help us create a safer learning environment,

Submit a Concern >!  

 

Upcoming Events

May 20 - Monday
9:00 AM - Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Sub Sectionals
3:30 PM - Track: Co-Ed WIAA Regional
4:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
May 21 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 22 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
6:30 PM - Life of an Athlete
May 23 - Thursday
8th Grade Band Trip to WI Dells
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
3:30 PM - Track: Co-Ed WIAA Sectional
May 24 - Friday
4:45 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Match
May 27 - Monday
No School
10:30 AM - Memorial Day Parade-Grades 7-12 March
May 28 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Golf: Boys Varsity Game
May 29 - Wednesday
8:15 AM - 5K Music & More
May 30 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
May 31 - Friday
MS Dance
2nd Grade Field Trip to Milwaukee Public Museum
8:00 AM - Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
June 1 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
9:00 AM - Ask a Geek
June 3 - Monday
6th Grade End of Year Field Trip
6:00 PM - 8th Grade Recognition
June 4 - Tuesday
HS Final Exams
June 5 - Wednesday
Last Day of School-ES/MS
HS Final Exams
June 6 - Thursday
Last Day of School-HS
HS Final Exams
June 9 - Sunday
1:00 PM - HS Bands & Choir Perform
1:00 PM - HS Graduation
June 10 - Monday
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
June 17 - Monday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
June 18 - Tuesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
June 19 - Wednesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
June 20 - Thursday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
6:30 PM - Life of an Athlete
June 24 - Monday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
June 25 - Tuesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
June 26 - Wednesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
June 27 - Thursday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
June 30 - Sunday
1:00 PM - HS Bands March
July 1 - Monday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
July 2 - Tuesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
July 3 - Wednesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
July 8 - Monday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
July 9 - Tuesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
July 10 - Wednesday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
July 11 - Thursday
ES/MS Summer School
HS Summer School
July 15 - Monday
HS Summer School
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
July 16 - Tuesday
HS Summer School
July 17 - Wednesday
HS Summer School
July 18 - Thursday
HS Summer School
July 23 - Tuesday
12:30 PM - Life of an Athlete
August 5 - Monday
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
August 7 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - In-House Registration & Student Pictures
August 15 - Thursday
9:00 AM - 4K and New 5K Orientation
5:00 PM - 4K and New 5K Orientation
August 16 - Friday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational
6:00 PM - Football: Varsity Scrimmage
August 17 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Quadrangular