Accessibility Tools A A A A U Revert To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome

COMMITTED TO THE GROWTH & SUCCESS OF EACH STUDENT, EACH YEAR

 

We are East Troy! We take great pride in our constant effort to provide an educational environment promoting personalized education that accomplishes a year of learning growth for every child, every year, and promoting strong student engagement. We focus on student data, quality assessments, project-based learning, strong curriculum development, digital media integration, global district literacy, and strong teaching and leadership practices that keep our attention on learning and allow everything else to be variables. Request a facility tour to see our programming and practices in action.

We are Moving Forward!  We take great satisfaction in translating challenges into opportunities and ultimately striving to be a true “district of choice.”  We are proud of our high expectations, our results, and, most importantly; our continued emphasis on constant improvement.   

Announcements

Annual Registration

Annual Registration

Annual online registration has been extended through August 26 and is required for all enrolled students.  If you have not completed this process, please do so via Family Access ASAP.  If you need assistance, contact any school office.

 

Retake Day

Retake Day

Did you miss picture day?  Retake day is on September 21.  MORE INFORMATION > 

 

Senior Picture Deadline

Senior Picture Deadline

The deadline for senior pictures is October 2, 2017.  See high school announcements for more information.

 

STEAM Expo

STEAM Expo

Don't miss the STEAM Expo on November 4 from 10 am - 3 pm at the East Troy High School.  MORE INFORMATION >

 

Insuring Chromebooks

Insuring Chromebooks

Chromebook insurance protects against accidental damage, theft, power surge, vandalism and more.  INSURANCE BROCHURE >

 

Need More $$$ - Be A School Bus Driver

Bus Drivers Needed

$282.60 per week ($18.84/hour), plus $100 signing bonus and $300 year-end bonus.

MORE INFORMATION > 

 

Fab Lab Open To Community

Fab Lab Open To Community

The ETCSD Fab Lab is open to the community every Thursday night from 4-8 pm during the school year. MORE INFO >

 

Upcoming Events

August 23 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
3:45 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Invitational
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
August 24 - Thursday
7:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Game
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
August 25 - Friday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational
12:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
August 26 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
August 28 - Monday
7:00 AM - All Staff Picture Day
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Triangular
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Triangular
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
August 29 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
5:00 PM - PV Meet Your Teacher
5:00 PM - LP Meet Your Teacher
5:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
6:45 PM - Football: JV 1 Game
August 30 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - Freshman Orientation
4:00 PM - MS Open House
6:00 PM - Freshman Parent Night
August 31 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
September 1 - Friday
6:00 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
7:00 PM - Cheerleading: Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 5 - Tuesday
First Day of School
3:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
6:45 PM - Football: JV 1 Game
September 6 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational
September 7 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
4:30 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
4:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
September 8 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 9 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
September 11 - Monday
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
4:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
7:00 PM - All Sports Booster Club
September 12 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
4:30 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
4:30 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 13 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Mini Golf Meet
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
September 14 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
4:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 15 - Friday
5:00 PM - PTO Family Fun Night School Kick-Off
7:00 PM - Cheerleading: Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 16 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Volleyball: JV 1 Invitational
9:30 AM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
September 18 - Monday
4:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
September 19 - Tuesday
Early Release
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
6:45 PM - Football: JV 1 Game
September 20 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Rock Valley Conference Meet
3:45 PM - Cross Country: MS Meet
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
September 21 - Thursday
Picture Retake Day
3:00 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Rock Valley Conference Meet
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
6:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
September 22 - Friday
3:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Game
7:00 PM - HS Band Perform
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 23 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Game
9:00 AM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
September 25 - Monday
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
4:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting-Annual Meeting
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting
September 26 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Cross Country: MS Meet
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 27 - Wednesday
Golf: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
September 28 - Thursday
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
4:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 29 - Friday
7:00 PM - Cheerleading: Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 30 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Invitational
October 2 - Monday
Golf: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
8:00 AM - Tennis: Girls Varsity WIAA Sub Sectionals
3:45 PM - Cross Country: MS Meet
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
4:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
7:00 PM - All Sports Booster Club
October 3 - Tuesday
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 4 - Wednesday
Tennis: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
3:45 PM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
October 5 - Thursday
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
4:15 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Invitational
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 6 - Friday
3:30 PM - MS/HS Bands March
6:30 PM - HS Choir Perform
7:00 PM - HS Band Perform
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 7 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Tournament
October 9 - Monday
Golf: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Game
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
October 10 - Tuesday
Golf: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
6:45 PM - Football: JV 1 Game
October 11 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
3:45 PM - Cross Country: MS Invitational
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
October 12 - Thursday
Tennis: Girls Varsity WIAA State Meet
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
3:30 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-MS
3:30 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-HS
3:30 PM - Cross Country: Co-Ed Rock Valley Conference Meet
3:45 PM - Cross Country: MS Rock Valley Conference Meet
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
October 13 - Friday
Tennis: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
7:00 PM - Cheerleading: Varsity Game
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 14 - Saturday
Tennis: Girls Varsity WIAA State Tournament
PTO Family Fun Night-Pumpkin Walk
9:00 AM - 7th & 8th Grade Bands Perform
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Rock Valley Conference Meet
October 16 - Monday
Early Release
12:30 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-MS
12:30 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-HS
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
October 17 - Tuesday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Regional
October 18 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - PTO Book Fair
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
October 19 - Thursday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
3:15 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-LD
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Regional
October 21 - Saturday
Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Regional
Cross Country: Co-Ed WIAA Sectional
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
6:00 AM - Fall Musical
October 22 - Sunday
3:00 PM - MS/HS Choir Concert
October 23 - Monday
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 7th Match
3:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls 8th Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
October 24 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
3:15 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-LD
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
October 25 - Wednesday
5:00 AM - NHS Blood Drive
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
October 26 - Thursday
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Sectional
October 27 - Friday
No School
6:00 AM - Fall Musical
October 28 - Saturday
Cross Country: Co-Ed WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
6:00 AM - Fall Musical
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Sectional
October 29 - Sunday
6:00 AM - Fall Musical
October 30 - Monday
6:00 AM - Fall Musical
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
October 31 - Tuesday
6:00 AM - Fall Musical
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
November 1 - Wednesday
6:00 AM - Fall Musical
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
November 2 - Thursday
Volleyball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
6:00 AM - Fall Musical
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
November 3 - Friday
Volleyball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
6:00 AM - Fall Musical
November 4 - Saturday
Volleyball: Varsity WIAA State Tournament
Soccer: Boys Varsity WIAA State Tournament
8:00 AM - Cheerleading: Varsity Rock Valley Conference Meet
10:00 AM - STEAM Expo
6:00 PM - Fall Musical
November 5 - Sunday
6:00 AM - Fall Musical
November 6 - Monday
6:00 AM - Fall Musical
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
7:00 PM - All Sports Booster Club
November 7 - Tuesday
6:00 AM - Fall Musical
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
November 8 - Wednesday
6:00 AM - Fall Musical
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
November 9 - Thursday
6:00 AM - Fall Musical
3:00 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-PV
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
3:15 PM - MS Boys Basketball Practice
November 11 - Saturday
Singing in Wisconsin
November 13 - Monday
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
November 14 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences-PV
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
3:15 PM - MS Boys Basketball Practice
7:00 PM - HS Jazz Ensemble Concert
November 15 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
7:00 PM - 6th Grade Band/Choir Concert
November 16 - Thursday
3:00 PM - After-School Spanish Program
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
November 17 - Friday
MS Honors Band Festival
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 18 - Saturday
MS Honors Band Festival
November 19 - Sunday
MS Honors Band Festival
November 20 - Monday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
November 21 - Tuesday
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 1 Game
5:40 PM - Basketball: Girls JV 2 Game
6:00 PM - PTO Family Fun Night-Helium Trampoline Park
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game