Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Welcome

COMMITTED TO THE GROWTH & SUCCESS OF EACH STUDENT, EACH YEAR

 

We are East Troy! We take great pride in our constant effort to provide an educational environment promoting personalized education that accomplishes a year of learning growth for every child, every year, and promoting strong student engagement. We focus on student data, quality assessments, project-based learning, strong curriculum development, digital media integration, global district literacy, and strong teaching and leadership practices that keep our attention on learning and allow everything else to be variables. Request a facility tour to see our programming and practices in action.

We are Moving Forward!  We take great satisfaction in translating challenges into opportunities and ultimately striving to be a true “district of choice.”  We are proud of our high expectations, our results, and, most importantly; our continued emphasis on constant improvement.   

Announcements

Life of an Athlete

Life of an Athlete

All athletes who plan to go out for a sport at ETHS next year are required to attend the LOA presentation with a parent/guardian.

SOPHOMORE-SENIOR PRESENTATION

July 24 at 12:30 pm 

MS All-Purpose Room

 

Summer School

ETCSD Summer School Logo 2018

Visit our summer school page, to access dates, starting/ending times, busing information, attendance contacts and more.

 

Mark Your Calendars

Mark Your Calendars

Online Registration via Family Access is from August 1-8. In-House Registration and Student Pictures on August 8 from 12-7 pm. More information is available in our revised newsletter.

 

 

2018-19 Enrollment

New Student Online Enrollment Button

Online Enrollment is now available for new students for 2018-19. 

 

Mobile App

QR Code to app page

Stay connected to the East Troy Community School District using our new app.

More about our app >

 

Report It!

Report It!

If you have information about a threat to our safety, report it!  

Report online >   

Report by email >   

Phone/Text: (262)684-2161

 

Upcoming Events

June 21 - Thursday
8:00 AM - ES/MS Summer School
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
June 25 - Monday
8:00 AM - ES/MS Summer School
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
June 26 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - ES/MS Summer School
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
June 27 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - ES/MS Summer School
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
June 28 - Thursday
8:00 AM - ES/MS Summer School
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
July 1 - Sunday
1:00 PM - HS Bands March
1:00 PM - HS Band Marches
July 2 - Monday
8:00 AM - ES/MS Summer School
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
July 3 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - ES/MS Summer School
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
July 5 - Thursday
8:00 AM - ES/MS Summer School
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
July 9 - Monday
8:00 AM - ES/MS Summer School
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
July 10 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - ES/MS Summer School
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
July 11 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - ES/MS Summer School
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
July 12 - Thursday
8:00 AM - ES/MS Summer School
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
July 16 - Monday
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
July 17 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
July 18 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
July 19 - Thursday
8:00 AM - HS Summer School
July 24 - Tuesday
12:30 PM - Life of an Athlete
August 1 - Wednesday
Online Registration for Current Families
August 2 - Thursday
Online Registration for Current Families
August 3 - Friday
Online Registration for Current Families
August 4 - Saturday
Online Registration for Current Families
August 5 - Sunday
Online Registration for Current Families
August 6 - Monday
Online Registration for Current Families
August 7 - Tuesday
Online Registration for Current Families
August 8 - Wednesday
Online Registration for Current Families
12:00 PM - In-House Registration & Student Pictures
August 13 - Monday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Meet
August 15 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Rock Valley Conference Meet
August 16 - Thursday
9:00 AM - 4K and New 5K Orientation
5:00 PM - 4K and New 5K Orientation
August 17 - Friday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Meet
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
August 21 - Tuesday
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
August 22 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Golf: Girls Varsity Meet
August 24 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
August 27 - Monday
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
August 28 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Meet
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
5:00 PM - PV Meet Your Teacher
5:00 PM - LP Meet Your Teacher
August 30 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
August 31 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 4 - Tuesday
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
September 6 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
4:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
September 7 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 10 - Monday
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
September 11 - Tuesday
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 12 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
September 13 - Thursday
9:30 AM - Stay and Play
4:15 PM - Tennis: Girls Varsity Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
6:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
September 14 - Friday
District Picture Retakes
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 17 - Monday
4:45 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
7:00 PM - Music Boosters Meeting
September 18 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Golf: Girls Varsity Rock Valley Conference Meet
4:45 PM - Football: JV 2 Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 1 Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV 2 Match
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal
6:30 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 19 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Fall Musical Rehearsal